::Let the intros begin!
9:47 p.m. - 2002-01-08

Well, since you already pretty much know me (refer to entry number 1 entitled "the first of many"), I suppose I can sort of introduce you to the people likely to appear in future entries. This is just very basic...we'll get more into their personalities as it is needed.

So here we are:

Cole - best friend, all-around good guy. He's my big gay boyfriend. Student at Sarah Lawrence College in NY, so I don't see him nearly as often as I'd like. But I luvs him anyway.

Jennifer Price - of all the Jennifers I know, this one is definitely the smallest. I really can't describe her personality very much. She likes people, as far as I can tell. OSU student. I also don't see her much. I miss my hometown pals.

Nikki - bestest bud in high school. Went away to college, and we haven't heard from her since. I miss her.

Lindsey Saunders - we met in ninth grade, we both played the same instrument in band (bells). We got to be really great friends. We've kinda sorta lost touch since she went off to college, and I went off to college, but I still love her! And when we do talk or see each other, it's a good time.

Sean - We were really close when I was younger. I kinda, really, fell for him...and, naturally that screwed things up for a while. But, after a couple years of a stagnant, if it existed at all, friendship, we've finally regained some sort of closeness that's somehow better than it was before the whole love fiasco. He's the Peter Pan of all my friends...21 and still acts like an 11-year old, that's on a good day. I fear he'll always be this way. He has yet to grow out of a lot of the things that could get him into trouble. I worry about him sometimes. But, he's about to be a daddy now...so let's hope he grows up some.

Bart - Cousin, friend, awesome musician (makes me sick that he has such talent!) Has always been one of my favorite guys, but we've gotten closer in the past few years. He loves music with all he is, and he is REALLY good at it. He'll be famous one of these days. Even if it's like, David Gray fame, he'll be a respected musician. Also an OSU-an.

Blake - Yet another of my favorite people with testicles. He and I have been friends since God knows when...but we've gone to the same schools for 13 years. I don't see him nearly as often as I'd like to anymore, but he's still one of the best I've ever had...friends that is. He's at OU. Hee! We worry about our other friends in the same ways, and we can talk about anything. We like the same stuff...and he's just..awesome.

Gabby - Really good friend that moved away o Missouri after sophomore year of high school. We still talk regularly, and we're still really good friends. She is one of the sweetest human beings around...her whole family is like that. But Gabby also has a bit of a mischievious streak that I identify with. We manage to get in a bit of trouble...but we have a TON of fun doing it.

Gary - My senior prom date. Well, sort of. We went stag together. He's the whitest black guy I've ever met in real life. He was a part of the circle of friends before I could even be sure we had a circle. He's really funny, fun, a good cuddler and a good comfortador. He's at college in OKC, and I get to talk with him every now and then. Miss him too.

Jaron - Ahh, Jaron. My Junior prom date. Only knew him for a little while before he moved away...but damnit I miss him. His parents are captains in the Salvation Army, and they got transferred to Moldova a couple years ago. He's now living in Indiana and going to school, but his parents are still over in Europe. We had a SUPER close relationship, even though he's two years younger than me. I don't see him much at all these days. But I take every opportunity I get to hug that little guy. I miss him a WHOLE lot.

Alrighty, that's about it for now. I'm beat. We'll get on with the introductions when it becomes necessary to do so. Until then, I bid you good evening. Vale!

Cast continued

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ Profile
+ Cast
+ Rings
+ Bio
+ Book
+ Email
+ Design
+ Diaryland