::told ya I'd be back
11:10 a.m. - 2006-01-30


That's really how I've felt about this journal for the past few months. Part of it may be that I've found a few more outlets for what I used to do here.

Maybe I've just fallen out of phase with my writing bug.

Or maybe it's that I'm getting dumber by the minute here in college.

On the subject of college, I'm in the process of getting myself into UTD's graduate program. Let me tell you, this is where I find out just how much of a slacker I am. My original goal was to get everything in by January 9th. Here it is January 30th and I'm still not all there. So, there's a new goal. FEBRUARY 9th. And actually, I believe everything is done now...I just have to revise and submit.

Here's hoping they still think I'm good enough to go here.

Aaaanyway, I've decided that the office is not a good place to try and write. Things keep happening.

Blah blah latercakes!

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ Profile
+ Cast
+ Rings
+ Bio
+ Book
+ Email
+ Design
+ Diaryland