::The first of many
10:21 p.m. - 2002-01-07

Salve! Since this is entry #1, I suppose it would be best to introduce myself. I am Lindsey, 17, female, high school senior, Muskogee, Nowhereland, USA. I love all sorts of things. I play music, I write music, I sing music, I listen to music, I LOVE music! I lvoe people, I have an independent and slightly deifant nature. I worry too much. I have mild OCD. I fall in love with all the wrong people. I can't wait to get to college (where I'm not sure) and get ou of this place. I have friends, we have problems. I have problems on my own, that no one knows about. I even have trouble admitting them to myself sometimes. I deal, I get over it (most times anyway), and I move on. My feelings go into my music, and my writing, most of which no one but me ever reads or listens to. Honestly, lots of my friends don't even know that I write music. I secretly aspire to be a rock star...seriously. I definitely want something major to do with music...but I also have a fascination with the deaf community. Strange, huh? Anyway, I think that'll be all for now. Now that you know me a little better, perhaps you will be prepared for my later entries. I'll introduce you to the others later. Vale!

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ Profile
+ Cast
+ Rings
+ Bio
+ Book
+ Email
+ Design
+ Diaryland