::Intros: Take 2
9:05 p.m. - 2002-01-09

On with the mini-intros! I think I got most of the main people into my first run of introductions. If you wonder why I do this, it's so I don't have to explain my feelings toward people thoroughly each time I mention them...and it kinda sums up my thoughts on each individual that seems to show up frequently. that way, you know going in...ya ken what I'm sayin?

Anyway, here are a few more basics:

Eric D - My warrior, my comfort, my confidante, my friend. What can I say about him that could tell you how important he is to me? All his crises and his love dilemmas and his quirky Eric-ness, and everything else about him - it makes him special. I don't know why I have him, but I'm glad I do. He be's an OSU cowboy. I should really go to OSU more often.

Tim - We spoke for at least a year and a half before we ever met. Friend of a friend, and all that. For a while there, there was nothing I wouldn't have told him. Nothing at all. But it all got fucked up when we finally met, I think. Sure I still consider us friends...somehow. I don't think all of that can be thrown away so lightly. But it's strained, especially now.

HOMAGE - My most favouritest club at school, and really my only major extracurricular. It's the gay club. Me loves it.

Rachel and the Bickleys - I met Rachel online about a year and a half ago. Since then we'ev become REALLY good friends. Like, really. I go see her and her fantastic family every chance I get. I almost feel like I'm an adopted member of their little clan. I love them all. Daddybickley, Bickleymom, and Steph the lil sis.

Of course there are other people that will be mentioned...and it really doesn't matter if you know them or not. But, if it becomes necessary, I'll tell you more about them later. But, I believe I may be boring you with all of this just now. But there you go, an extra special glimpse into my mind, the better to see what makes me tick.

the work cast

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ Profile
+ Cast
+ Rings
+ Bio
+ Book
+ Email
+ Design
+ Diaryland