::Back, but for no reason
1:58 p.m. - 2005-03-03

I really meant to update before today. I started to a couple of times. But you know midterms and pre-Spring Break madness, right?

So I haven't updated. And...new PA lists are up. I'm happy. And I'm officially done with classes for this half of the term. Awhoohoo! Except that my last class was a test. And even though I really studied this time (really! For like...three days!), it turns out I studied all the wrong things. And I probably got like...a B on the test. Which is not good for me, and it's not where I need to be to upgrade my scholarship and make it where I can actually buy books for class every semester.

Anyway, so that's that. Class - check. Observation - uncheck. I still haven't done a damn thing for that class. I should really get on the ball with that. Maybe I'll go tomorrow. Then again, maybe not. It's hard to tell with me sometimes. Even if you're me. None of you are, but, speaking from experience...it's hard to tell sometimes.

Wow, I really just don't have anything more to say. So I'm gonna go read about Thursday Next.

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ Profile
+ Cast
+ Rings
+ Bio
+ Book
+ Email
+ Design
+ Diaryland