::eh?
5:15 p.m. - 2005-11-03

Almost a month. Again. I don't know what happened to me. It's just...not a habit anymore. Whoops. I do try, and I do think about you all a lot. Just...not enough to take time out of my...time to write.

Life's been pretty good. Got out of my funk finally. I think it was the hormones, but that's all taken care of now. Been caught up in intramurals (which we're doing QUITE well in), classes (not so well...but I'm surviving), and PA stuff, which I love again.

It's a weird life.


I've been hangin' with my building buddy a TON. Like...WAY more than last year. And he's WAY awesome. Every day he becomes a greater and greater guy.


Shibby, I'm doing it again. It's been two hours and I've got like...a paragraph. I gotta go, guys.

Paca!

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ Profile
+ Cast
+ Rings
+ Bio
+ Book
+ Email
+ Design
+ Diaryland