::I swear I'm back this time
2:13 a.m. - 2006-01-30

Okay, it's been almost three months. But I couldn't let my little counter thing go to the "updated more than three months ago" place, because that's like the point of no return. So...we're trying something new. Yes, yes there's a new template. No, it isn't quite finished yet. And no, I didn't invent this one my very own self. But I definitely needed something new. That girl on the old one was getting me down.

Anyway, I just wanted to put in a short entry to acknowledge my continued existence on this planet. I have office hours tomorrow, and I promise to try and write something substantial. And...*drum roll*...I'm getting my very own computer back this week. New and improved and working and everything. So hopefully I'll actually be able to write when I feel like writing without the trek to the office/library/neighbor's apt.

So there.

That's really all I have for now. I should probably go to bed.

Paca!

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ Profile
+ Cast
+ Rings
+ Bio
+ Book
+ Email
+ Design
+ Diaryland