::Here We Go Again
2:48 p.m. - 2005-10-07

At least it hasn't been a month, right?

And really, there isn't all that much news. I mean, of course there's Serenity, which I've seen twice (I need to catch up). Gotta say, I'm lovin' it, even though some things happen that make me...uneasy at least and devastated at most. But I don't wanna dwell on it.

GO SEE THE MOVIE! TAKE EVERYONE YOU KNOW!

That's all on that. And if you want to go, I'm totally in to go some more.


School has been going predictably crazily. I've been pretty okay about skipping classes, for the most part. I've not skipped one class more than twice. And I'm halfway through the semester, so I count that as a good. And exams have been going pretty well.

Blah blah blah.

I'm gonna go take a nap. It's good nap weather. I'll try and keep up. The comp in the apartment is working and everything now. Awhoohoo.

Paca!

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ Profile
+ Cast
+ Rings
+ Bio
+ Book
+ Email
+ Design
+ Diaryland