::Here I am Again.
2:42 p.m. - 2005-01-20

I really meant to update sooner. And I think I started to a couple of times. But it didn't work out, obviously.

But, here I am anyway. Better late than never. So, what's happened since we last spoke? Well, I think everyone's calmed down a little bit since the "events" of last week. And I still have my job, though I'm on something like Double-Secrec Probation, as are the rest of us in the Sixties. As far as other things go...nothing really new.

I finally met my new manager at Lane Bryant. She seems nice enough, for an OldLadyBossLady, or OLBL, for short. I don't know how much longer I'm gonna be working there...but it's nice for now.


Other than all that. life has been pretty okay. Aside from the license plate thefts going on here at the university (who steals license plates, anyway?!) and the looming uncertainty of certain thinsg PA...it's all good. Oh, and I still haven't bought books for most of my classes. Whoops. I'll get to that eventually, I guess.

I should probably use up some of these banner ads. I'd probably be better off to write something interesting first though. Gah well.

Paca!

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ Profile
+ Cast
+ Rings
+ Bio
+ Book
+ Email
+ Design
+ Diaryland