::Go Shorty, It's My Birthday
12:24 p.m. - 2004-05-28

My first "Big O", as far as birthdays go anyway. Yes, ladies and gentlemen, today I turn twenty. TWENTY! I know there's been another O in my years...but it was kinda little...and it was a decade ago.

What have I done so far on this birthday o'mine? Well...watched two episodes of ER and flipped between Judging Amy and The West Wing. And...fielded a few phone calls, one of which was from the kuzz who shares my birthday. The aunt who sings hasn't called yet

And I don't really have any big birthday plans. Well, dinner with the immediate fam tonight. Probably at some reasonably priced family-style restaurant, most likely with a buffet. Because we're fatkids. No matter how much we hate it. It's still true.

Wait, it's my birthday. Who cares if I'm a fatkid? Bring on the cake!


I did talk to Lindsey1 today. We're gonna hang out sometime soon. And I saw some more Muskogee-ish types yesterday. I think I'm gonna go out and "explore" today.


I know I'm not entertaining lately. I'll blame it on the fact that it's friggin muggy in here, and nothing really interesting has happened since I've been back.

And with that, I'm off to enjoy my birthday.

Paca!

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ Profile
+ Cast
+ Rings
+ Bio
+ Book
+ Email
+ Design
+ Diaryland