::Blame it on the RAAAAAIN!
8:38 a.m. - 2004-05-25

It's 8:40 in the a.m., and I'm sitting around my apartment waiting for everyone to get their asses up. Not that it'll do a whole helluva lot of good to cart everything to the trailer...because it's raining. But at least we could get some more stuff packed up.

But perhaps, at this rate, we'll be waiting for ages yet. We can't really travel in the rain, because the stock trailer (which is what I've got...like you put cows in. yes, we are that country) has open slats on the sides, so everything would get really wet if we did that. Especially if it keeps raining like this.

At the very least, dodging raindrops with my big ol' chair will be interesting, and probably very comical for anyone who happens by.


Anyway, there is stirring in the big chair as we speak...so I'd better get back to packing.

Paca!

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ Profile
+ Cast
+ Rings
+ Bio
+ Book
+ Email
+ Design
+ Diaryland