::Just a Little Update
11:40 p.m. - 2004-11-16

Wow. Four days. Where has the time gone? Ya know...I have no answer to that question. But I sure feel like I've been busy.

There have been volleyball games (which we won...awhoohoo!), trips to the vet that took FOREVER, conferences with professors, LOTS of hours in the PA office, Buffy-related research for Pop Culture (yes...watching BUffy counts as research. Cool huh?).

Other than that...I have no excuses.

And I don't really have anything much to report. The kitties are all vaccinated, and doing very well. I didn't have time to take them back home before my office hours today, so they hung out in the ol' PA office for a few hours. And everyone fell in love. Some more. They can't help it. The kitties, are adorable. And everyone at the vet's office was fawning over them, telling me how good they look, especially compared to their state when they were first taken to the the vet.

Okay, now I'm going to go.

Paca!

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ Profile
+ Cast
+ Rings
+ Bio
+ Book
+ Email
+ Design
+ Diaryland