::Not Done Yet
12:11 p.m. - 2004-08-10

Ack! It's been ages! I swear I haven't fallen off the face of the earth. And I know I promised to update more often once I got settled here. So sue me.

Actually, I have a few really good excuses. Number one, my computer went kaput sometime over the summer, and I got back to UTD to find it won't turn on. I shipped it back to Okie-homa to get it fixed after a series of "Man, I don't know"s here. Hopefully *crosses fingers* that'll all be worked out by the weekend.

My other excuses are all related to my new job as a PA. August is our most hectic time, so we've been super-duper busy with training and planning and bonding and getting ready for freshman move-ins at the end of this week. But from what I hear, after August all of it comes to a SCREECHING halt and I'll have some time to breathe.


So, my updating will be spotty at best, at least until the computer gets fixed or I find myself a desktop I can afford without paying it off for a decade.

Hope you all are having a wonderful August!

Paca!

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ Profile
+ Cast
+ Rings
+ Bio
+ Book
+ Email
+ Design
+ Diaryland