::Nobody panic!
6:27 p.m. - 2004-08-23

First of all, allow me to say WHOA. I was in a really crazy sort of place this morning. That last entry? Yeah...that's where the crazy leaked.

Granted, it's all pretty much true...I'm just not usually so dire about everything. I talked to the mom, she laughed at me for being so worried. "It happens to everyone," she says. "You'll make it out just fine," she says. And what choice do I have but to believe her?

So, I'm still in the hole by a lot more than I'd like to be. But, I'll probably live. So long as I don't run out of groceries before I get paid again.

*deep breath*

On the upside, one of my good fellow PAs said he would build me a computer. And considering I already have a pretty good start with one...it shouldn't cost me very much at all, when you compare it to buying a new computer alltogether. Does anyone have a spare monitor sitting around that they'd like to donate to the 'Lindsey Matthews Computer Fund'?

Just checking.

Okay, I'd better get out of this lab and into class.

Tootles!

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ Profile
+ Cast
+ Rings
+ Bio
+ Book
+ Email
+ Design
+ Diaryland