::Incredibly...Whatever
11:20 p.m. - 2004-11-05

Entries every two days is a pattern, right?

Anyway, so what's been going on with me? Thursday night was my final program of the semester (except for building programs). I gotta say, it was a success. I mean, you're not gonna get a hundred people out to play RISK on a Thursday night. But we had about thirty, which was awesome. And I got to play RISK for the first time in my life. And I gotta tell ya, the Izzard was right. If you own Australia and defend it well, the world is your oyster, if you were to want to conquer oysters, that is. And we had "hard tack" consisting of cheeseinacan, crackers, and da soda.

Wow, that's really boring. The most important thing, is that I got to take over the entire continent of Europe, and most of North America. At least for a little while. And then I got killed. Like, majorly. And I like RISK.


Tonight I went to see The Incredibles with some folks from my building and Rand-eye. It was actually a really good movie. It took me a while to buy Coach as the main superhero guy...but by the end he won me over. But Jason Lee made a FANTASTIC superwhatever villain. Hell yeah. And actually, Holly Hunter was good too. It was a good cast. And, like so many other movies, it made me want super powers. I still don't know what super power I would pick though. *Shrug*

Hey, there's a weekly quiz. If you could have any super power, what would it be and why? It'll be fun, and give you an excuse to SIGN THE BOOK. :)


Oh, and lastly, to Rach, it's all true. Boys suck ass. And this one? He has a very VERY small penis. And he's probably gay and VERY bitter about it. And you should tell him to fuck off. And knee him in the balls. Even if that doesn't keep him from bothering you, it'll at least give him a reason if you kick him in the balls. But at least tell him to fuck off. It feels good.


Okay, I'm done. I should get the sheets out of the dryer so I have somewhere to sleep tonight.

Paca!

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ Profile
+ Cast
+ Rings
+ Bio
+ Book
+ Email
+ Design
+ Diaryland