::WE ARE THE CHAMPIONS!
12:08 a.m. - 2005-04-13

Wow. It's been a long time again. I'm sorry...again.

I have so much to tell you all! There was the Buffy convention with Bickleyhaus and company, which was way totally awesome.

There's the mountain of end-of-year type work that I need to do in a week and a half (eek!). yeah...hello Incomplete!

Also, and most pressing and here-and-nowish is that the Hot Stuff of Building 63....*drumroll*...are the Freshman Intramural Softball Champions! Words cannot express how stoked I am about that. Both playoff games were INCREDIBLY close. We came from behind and won by a single run in each! In the championship game, the other team played a little dirty and stretched us out into an extra inning. But we held them anyway!

My building is so awesome. We went out to IHOP after the game and racked up one helluva tab. But a helluva game deserves a helluva celebration. With pancakes.

It's kind of late and my cats are probably really mad at me. But I have office hours on Thursday, so I'll try and fill you in on more then.

Paca!

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ Profile
+ Cast
+ Rings
+ Bio
+ Book
+ Email
+ Design
+ Diaryland