::A Short Goodbye/See ya later
10:53 a.m. - 2004-12-20

I just wanted to pop in and say a quick goodbye and "Happy Holidays!" to everyone. I'm headed back to Okla-home in just a little while, and, if the past is as good a teacher as I think it is...I won't be updating much (if at all) from there. So my absence is planned and not due to some thing like that I don't love you anymore or anything like that. And, unles I don't come back...I'm not dead or amnesiated or anything.

So, I'll still be reachable by phone for the next week or so if you need me. But other than that, I'm outta here!

Happy Chrismahannukwanzaaka! And Dewali, and Solstice, and Three Kings Day, and everything else. Happy Holidays!

Paca!

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ Profile
+ Cast
+ Rings
+ Bio
+ Book
+ Email
+ Design
+ Diaryland