::I swear I'm still alive
6:04 p.m. - 2004-06-29

It's been weeks, I know. But I've been...well, busy might be a stretch, but I've been unable to get to the computer. Not enough to write a decent entry anyway. Mommala had a deadline to meet. But she's done with the paper now, so maybe my luck will change soon.

Anyway, just wanted to let you all know I'm not dead or quitting or anything. Just...waylaid for the time being.

I move back to Tejas in less than a month, so we can all look forward to regular entries again.

Whoohoo!

*ahem*

Sorry...done now.

So yes. I did not drown in the downpours at the Warped Tour Saturday, nor did the new freshmen's parents eat me alive Sunday. And I didn't die on the highway at two a.m.. There ya go. See you later.

I'd better get my ass to the shower. I've got camp to attend!

Paca!

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ Profile
+ Cast
+ Rings
+ Bio
+ Book
+ Email
+ Design
+ Diaryland