::Survey-licious
2:06 p.m. - 2005-02-10

This survey is lifted from my dear dear ghostiness.

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY
1. Lin-Z
2. Yankee (but only by one person)
3. Matchooz

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD
1. paythepiper
2. linzmat
3. lilymoon02 (I don't even know why...but I still have it)

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF
1. My humour & wit
2. My eyes
3. My hair (I know I say I hate it...but it's way better than having none)

THREE THINGS YOU DON�T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF
1. My lack of self-discipline
2. My tendency to stress
3. My weakness

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE
1. Native American (I think I'm like...1/265 or somethng)
2. Rodeo
3. My grandpa was a professional baseball player

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU
1. Driving in fog
2. The Legend of Sleepy Hollow
3. Being happy

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS
1. Jossverse
2. Music
3. Laughter

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW
1. Jeans
2. Baseball tee
3. Glasses

THREE OF YOUR NEW FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment)
1. Franz Ferdinand
2. Jamie Cullum
3. Addison Road

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment)
1. Twentysomething-Jamie Cullum
2. Chic Franzie Boys - Party Ben
3. Return to Oz-Scissor Sisters

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS
1. Summer School
2. An actual exercise routine
3. Gator tail

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP
1. Comfort
2. Love
3. Humour


TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE
1. There are only three degrees between me and Kevin Bacon
2. My middle name is Ibrie
3. Eddie Izzard is my girly boyfriend

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or the same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU
1. Sense of humor
2. Pretty eyes
3. Nerds are sexy!

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN�T DO
1. Eat brussel sprouts
2. Get my car to stop leaking oil
3. Know myself

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES
1. Becoming an authority on pop culture
2. Reading
3. Listening to/playing music

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW
1. Get a really good back massage
2. Have a good cry
3. Relax (yeah, that's gonna happen)

THREE CAREERS YOU�RE CONSIDERING
1. Speech-Language Pathologist
2. Literature professor
3. Professional student
3.5 Professional roadie

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION
1. The U.K.
2. New York
3. Italy

THREE KIDS NAMES
1. Joel (m)
2. Jhiera (f)
3. Connor (m)

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE
1. Backpack through Europe
2. Get married/have kids
3. Get a doctorate

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY
1. I round my tips off to the nearest dollar at restaurants.
2. My everyday uniform is jeans and a t-shirt
3. I don't wear makeup...much

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK
1. I like girly clothes (even though I don't wear them often)
2. I stress WAY too much
3. I get PMS. =D

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ Profile
+ Cast
+ Rings
+ Bio
+ Book
+ Email
+ Design
+ Diaryland