::If a squash can make you smile...
5:34 p.m. - 2004-07-10

At the risk of sounding like a complete dork...

Actually, wait. I don't care if I sound like a complete dork. I'm in love. With this CD I got yesterday. Actually I won it on the radio last week and just yesterday made it up to T-town to pick it up. And I gotta tell you, it's really friggin good.

What is this mysterious CD you ask?

It's Veggie Rocks! Yes, ladies and germs, your favourite Veggie Tales songs, sung by your favourite (or maybe not your favourite...but still really good) Christian artists! This ain't your kid brother's VeggieTales!

It's really kind of amazing. And kind of amusing. I am a little disappointed that they didn't get the chocolate bunny song on there. There's always next time I guess.

Anyway, that's really all I've got to add at the moment. Go listen to some Veggie Rocks, why dontcha?

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ Profile
+ Cast
+ Rings
+ Bio
+ Book
+ Email
+ Design
+ Diaryland