::Update, now wit-free!
12:12 p.m. - 2005-06-16

ALL WORK AND NO PLAY MAKE LINZMAT A DULL GIRL ALL WORK AND NO PLAY MAKE LINZMAT A DULL GIRL ALL WORK AND NO PLAY MAKE LINZMAT A DULL GIRL ALL WORK AND NO PLAY MAKE LINZMAT A DULL GIRL ALL WORK AND NO PLAY MAKE LINZMAT A DULL GIRL ALL WORK AND NO PLAY MAKE LINZMAT A DULL GIRL ALL WORK AND NO PLAY MAKE LINZMAT A DULL GIRL ALL WORK AND NO PLAY MAKE LINZMAT A DULL GIRL

Okay, enough of that. It just feels like that's all I've been doing lately. That and watching (read: falling asleep to) movies when I get home. This week of fulltiming it has been a challenge. I miss my mornings, where I could just hang out for an hour or so, maybe get a shower in while I've got the house to myself.

Gah well. What's a little sacrifice in the name of making a living? Riiiight. I just cannot muster the wit to say anything...well, witty.

In other news, the only people who currently have any interest in dating me are either pubescent or just plain creepy. This job brings its fair share of the less-than-creepless types in, and at least three of them have given me "the eye" this week. *shudder*

I've been thinking about how awesomely entertaining I was going to be in my next entry all week. but now that I'm actually typing...it's just not coming.

Too bad, eh?

I gotta get back to work.

Paca!

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ Profile
+ Cast
+ Rings
+ Bio
+ Book
+ Email
+ Design
+ Diaryland