::Catching Up
12:09 a.m. - 2004-10-31

So I'm sitting in my flat doing a whole lot of nothing. I've watched all my Halloween traditions, with the exception of Witch's Night Out and Hocus Pocus, which I'll save for later in the day...or tomorrow, however you want to look at it. And now there's nothing to do. There aren't even any decent Halloweeny flicks on telly. It's HALLOWEEN for chrissakes. There should be something on, right?

Gah well. I guess not even the ghouls are up yet. And, I guess if you factor in the "fall back," it's not even Halloween yet anyway. Whatever.

I don't really have anything to write about, per se, so I figure we'll just let my fingers do the talking and see what comes out. How do ya like them apples?

I've had a few catch-up convos this week. One was with GuyGuy, and no, I don't know why I still talk to him. Maybe he's like bananas. You get a jones, so you go out and get some, and it's like...ugh. But about six months later, there you are again. Ugh. Maybe that's just me with the bananas...whatever. I thought it was a good analogy.

The other conversations? Well, there was Bess, and Stacy. And more to come. I like catching up.

And speaking of catching up, I think I'm gonna get a jump on this whole "fall back" thing and go to sleep. Since it's officially Halloween now.

Paca!

be || free

+ current
+ archives
+ Profile
+ Cast
+ Rings
+ Bio
+ Book
+ Email
+ Design
+ Diaryland